Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

200 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tricia J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful,Ms.Frank took time to listen to goals,answer questions and make a plan ...very happy with my experience
Chole B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional caring follows through with care plans.
Whitney B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Informational and not very long wait time.
Doug P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Patti S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome
Constance M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Aware of current treatments. Caring & thoughtful interactions with patients.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Michelle is an amazing medical provider with a very friendly staff!
Shelly H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent care providers
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Michelle showed genuine concern in treating my issues.
Trina H.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great experience!! Very professional and efficient.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 08/06/18
As always, Michelle was thorough, kind and professional. I highly value her as a provider. I always leave Esprit Clinic knowing that I have received the best care possible.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/20/18
She took the time to listen to my concerns
Julene G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very profession, nice clean office. Michelle is very nice and was compassionate to my needs.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/02/18
I really enjoy my visits with Ms Frank and staff! They are all very friendly and I am very satisfied with my results!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 06/28/18
We will just u
Christy A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and provider!
Patti S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great
Rhonda P.
Submitted 05/14/18
My visit was very professional and pleasant. Ms Frank answered all my questions and took lots of time with me to explain procedures. I will definitely go back to Esprit.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Such a positive wonderful atmosphere there! The care provided is so rewarding!!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Michelle is so caring and wants the best for her patients!!

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000