Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

196 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patti S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome
Constance M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Aware of current treatments. Caring & thoughtful interactions with patients.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Michelle is an amazing medical provider with a very friendly staff!
Shelly H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent care providers
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Michelle showed genuine concern in treating my issues.
Trina H.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great experience!! Very professional and efficient.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 08/06/18
As always, Michelle was thorough, kind and professional. I highly value her as a provider. I always leave Esprit Clinic knowing that I have received the best care possible.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/20/18
She took the time to listen to my concerns
Julene G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very profession, nice clean office. Michelle is very nice and was compassionate to my needs.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 07/02/18
I really enjoy my visits with Ms Frank and staff! They are all very friendly and I am very satisfied with my results!
Rhonda P.
Submitted 06/28/18
We will just u
Christy A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and provider!
Patti S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great
Rhonda P.
Submitted 05/14/18
My visit was very professional and pleasant. Ms Frank answered all my questions and took lots of time with me to explain procedures. I will definitely go back to Esprit.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Such a positive wonderful atmosphere there! The care provided is so rewarding!!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Michelle is so caring and wants the best for her patients!!
David B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Well it was very pleasant to actually be able to get some questions answered and the ones I couldn't get answered we are finding somebody that can answer them it's a pleasure to go to the doctor when you can actually take care of a problem and move on with your life
Chole B.
Submitted 04/25/18
Professional and caring
Victoria N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Michelle was very understanding and caring. Absolutely my favorite doctor.
Terry R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Professional, personable, Michelle and staff are a delight.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000