Testimonials & Reviews

Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

219 total reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicky P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Thank you Michelle!
Patti S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Good
Scott H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good
Robyn J.
Submitted 09/11/19
Highly recommend the sotto pelle. Michelle introduced me to it over a year ago and it was one of the best decision I have ever made.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/10/19
My experience is always such a blessing! I’ll never go anywhere else
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Michelle is always so personable, very thorough, and professional!!
Jean W.
Submitted 09/09/19
Always a positive experience.
Serena M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very friendly and explains things so you can understand them,
Shawn Y.
Submitted 09/03/19
Ms. Frank is amazing to deal with. I definitely recommend her to anyone dealing with low testosterone.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 08/23/19
The website is user friendly. I love going to this clinic they have helped me tremendously. I really feel like I am heard and supported in all my health needs.
Stacie T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Always listens.. Great Service.... Very Competent.....
Carla H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Short wait no bull
Chole B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional and caring.
Serena M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always kind, friendly and easy check in. Always walk away feeling like my health was in the best interest and always good education on what maybe causing my ailments
Karen B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome experience and has got me on the right track to healthy.
Tamara C.
Submitted 05/15/19
They are very pleasant & informative in this office! Thank you!
Trisha T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Michelle was so great. She was honest and realistic about my expectations. She filled me in on all the options and what went along with each. I left feeling better than when I walked in and excited for my next visit.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Candace V.
Submitted 04/03/19
It was good, you answered all my questions which was very helpful. Thank you
Tricia J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful,Ms.Frank took time to listen to goals,answer questions and make a plan ...very happy with my experience

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA