Testimonials & Reviews

Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

207 total reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chole B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional and caring.
Serena M.
Submitted 07/09/19
Always kind, friendly and easy check in. Always walk away feeling like my health was in the best interest and always good education on what maybe causing my ailments
Karen B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Awesome experience and has got me on the right track to healthy.
Tamara C.
Submitted 05/15/19
They are very pleasant & informative in this office! Thank you!
Trisha T.
Submitted 04/11/19
Michelle was so great. She was honest and realistic about my expectations. She filled me in on all the options and what went along with each. I left feeling better than when I walked in and excited for my next visit.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Professional, kind and knowledgeable.
Candace V.
Submitted 04/03/19
It was good, you answered all my questions which was very helpful. Thank you
Tricia J.
Submitted 02/20/19
Staff was very friendly and helpful,Ms.Frank took time to listen to goals,answer questions and make a plan ...very happy with my experience
Chole B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Professional caring follows through with care plans.
Whitney B.
Submitted 01/10/19
Informational and not very long wait time.
Doug P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Patti S.
Submitted 11/16/18
Awesome
Constance M.
Submitted 10/11/18
Aware of current treatments. Caring & thoughtful interactions with patients.
Rachel L.
Submitted 09/24/18
Michelle is an amazing medical provider with a very friendly staff!
Shelly H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent care providers
Lisa K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Michelle showed genuine concern in treating my issues.
Trina H.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great experience!! Very professional and efficient.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 08/06/18
As always, Michelle was thorough, kind and professional. I highly value her as a provider. I always leave Esprit Clinic knowing that I have received the best care possible.
Michael M.
Submitted 07/20/18
She took the time to listen to my concerns
Julene G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Very profession, nice clean office. Michelle is very nice and was compassionate to my needs.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA