Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Deann M.
Submitted 08/28/16
Very calming atmosphere and she listened to my concerns and addressed them wonderfully!
Betsy K.
Submitted 08/27/16
Michelle is awesome and her staff is friendly and very professional.
Deann F.
Submitted 08/26/16
I was made to feel very comfortable. Everyone is very friendly and I feel my medical needs are being taken care of and will definitely continue to be a patient!
Roberta B.
Submitted 08/24/16
It is a very pleasant clinic and they staff is exceptional. Love everything about Michelle and her care and knowledge. Highly recommended.
Sean D.
Submitted 08/22/16
It was good. I was seen almost immediately and both the attending nurse and Michelle were friendly. They took the time to go through everything with me. I did not feel rushed.
Doug P.
Submitted 08/21/16
Highly recommended! Esprit is very friendly,warm and professional! You will feel a sense of being cared for from the moment you come in till you leave. Michelle is awesome as a health provider in her knowledge of the field and her sense of what you need. She is a very good listener and you feel very comfortable with her.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 08/20/16
Not only is Michelle Frank technically cutting edge, she is a delight to work with. Her follow through/research on my questions is what I hoped it would be when I began consulting her earlier this year. Thanks for keeping Esprit alive, proactive, and personable!
Lindsay W.
Submitted 08/20/16
We always have a great experience! The staff is knowledgeable and thorough!
Lucy W.
Submitted 08/20/16
We always have a great experience! Michelle is very thorough!
Kathy Z.
Submitted 08/20/16
Michelle was very attentive to my reason for the visit. Took the time to go over the things I can expect with my up and coming surgery and willing to answer any questions. Thank you Michelle for being professional yet personable.
Hailee M.
Submitted 08/20/16
Michelle and all her staff were great to work with. It was an overall great experience.
Lori A.
Submitted 08/20/16
Michelle explained everything to me so clearly and talked to me like a friend I so appreciate her !! So glad she is in Sidney !!!!!
Kristan H.
Submitted 08/20/16
Wonderful experience!
Damon M.
Submitted 08/20/16
Thorough and professional.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/20/16
The team members at Esprit are exceptional. Best experience doctoring there especially since Nurse Practioners Rock!! If you want well rounded medical Practioners and the best care you must get yourself here!
Debra H.
Submitted 08/19/16
Answered all my questions and helped my with my medical problems. Have had good results with my treatment and would recommend her to other patients.
Travis S.
Submitted 08/19/16
Michelle was very friendly and thorough.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000