Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Terry R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Professional, personable, Michelle and staff are a delight.
Chole B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Professional and caring.
Larry C.
Submitted 02/14/18
It was great......as always.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always courteous, Michelle really listens. I consulted with her for a second opinion--and now I rely on her as my primary care professional...
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Always pleasant and peaceful....
Michael M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I have been using the Esprit health clinic for about a year as my primary care provider. It is been one positive experience after another. I am very pleased with my choice.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/11/18
Michelle and her team always go above and beyond taking care of me ! So thankful for Esprit Clinic !
Glenn C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Our visit with Michelle Frank at Esprit Health Clinic was efficient and caring as usual. Two years with the clinic and staff has been worth our drive from Saskatchewan Canada, for our hormone therapy injections. Thanks Michelle and staff.
Chole B.
Submitted 01/03/18
Professional and caring.
Karen R.
Submitted 12/21/17
Always professional , goes above and beyond in service ! Thank you !
Vicky H.
Submitted 12/18/17
Caring & pleasant staff. An asset to the community.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/09/17
Everything was done as normal protocol
Deanna D.
Submitted 10/30/17
I really appreciate the personal touch that you get from the whole staff❤️
Jackie D.
Submitted 10/25/17
Went in to have pellets inserted
Carla H.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very nice
Patti S.
Submitted 09/14/17
Very comfortable experience
Mike L.
Submitted 09/05/17
Super
Kathy Z.
Submitted 09/01/17
this clinic is very compassionate and professional. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/25/17
Michelle is so sweet and caring and always so concerned about me when I go there. So many things were missed at the hospital and with other CNP's and it's so nice that my entire body is cared for with Michelle. I indeed feel I'm in good hands!!!!!
Roberta B.
Submitted 08/09/17
I had a great experience. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000