Testimonials & Reviews

Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

205 total reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christy A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and provider!
Patti S.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great
Rhonda P.
Submitted 05/14/18
My visit was very professional and pleasant. Ms Frank answered all my questions and took lots of time with me to explain procedures. I will definitely go back to Esprit.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/09/18
Such a positive wonderful atmosphere there! The care provided is so rewarding!!!
Tanya S.
Submitted 05/03/18
Michelle is so caring and wants the best for her patients!!
David B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Well it was very pleasant to actually be able to get some questions answered and the ones I couldn't get answered we are finding somebody that can answer them it's a pleasure to go to the doctor when you can actually take care of a problem and move on with your life
Chole B.
Submitted 04/25/18
Professional and caring
Victoria N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Michelle was very understanding and caring. Absolutely my favorite doctor.
Terry R.
Submitted 03/16/18
Professional, personable, Michelle and staff are a delight.
Chole B.
Submitted 02/15/18
Professional and caring.
Larry C.
Submitted 02/14/18
It was great......as always.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 02/07/18
Always courteous, Michelle really listens. I consulted with her for a second opinion--and now I rely on her as my primary care professional...
Sharon H.
Submitted 01/29/18
Always pleasant and peaceful....
Michael M.
Submitted 01/18/18
I have been using the Esprit health clinic for about a year as my primary care provider. It is been one positive experience after another. I am very pleased with my choice.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/11/18
Michelle and her team always go above and beyond taking care of me ! So thankful for Esprit Clinic !
Glenn C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Our visit with Michelle Frank at Esprit Health Clinic was efficient and caring as usual. Two years with the clinic and staff has been worth our drive from Saskatchewan Canada, for our hormone therapy injections. Thanks Michelle and staff.
Chole B.
Submitted 01/03/18
Professional and caring.
Karen R.
Submitted 12/21/17
Always professional , goes above and beyond in service ! Thank you !
Vicky H.
Submitted 12/18/17
Caring & pleasant staff. An asset to the community.
Robert P.
Submitted 11/09/17
Everything was done as normal protocol

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA