Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carla H.
Submitted 09/20/17
Very nice
Patti S.
Submitted 09/14/17
Very comfortable experience
Mike L.
Submitted 09/05/17
Super
Kathy Z.
Submitted 09/01/17
this clinic is very compassionate and professional. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Sandra A.
Submitted 08/25/17
Michelle is so sweet and caring and always so concerned about me when I go there. So many things were missed at the hospital and with other CNP's and it's so nice that my entire body is cared for with Michelle. I indeed feel I'm in good hands!!!!!
Roberta B.
Submitted 08/09/17
I had a great experience. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating.
Mike L.
Submitted 07/28/17
Your team has stuck with me to get me real help
Mike L.
Submitted 07/28/17
Care givers
Kelvin B.
Submitted 07/27/17
It was great highly professional
Jill H.
Submitted 07/27/17
Excellent
Mike L.
Submitted 07/25/17
They are the best because they care
Jean W.
Submitted 07/25/17
Always 5 star.
Terry R.
Submitted 07/24/17
Pleasant as always
Lucy W.
Submitted 07/21/17
We always have a great experience
Sandra A.
Submitted 07/21/17
top rate as usual
Christine P.
Submitted 07/20/17
Very pleasant atmosphere and knowledgeable staff.
Amy P.
Submitted 07/19/17
Michelle and her staff are always very friendly. I highly recommend Esprit Health Clinic and will continue me care at their facility.
Chole B.
Submitted 07/06/17
Professional and always concerned for her patients.
Genevieve G.
Submitted 06/22/17
Michelle is tenacious and dedicated to what she does.
Ken-Z R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Great experience trying something different. Michelle was very precise and made sure that we had the same idea of what I was going for.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000