Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tana H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Quick, friendly & efficient are!
Terry R.
Submitted 04/22/17
It was pleasant Michelle and her staff are exlempry people
Jean W.
Submitted 04/13/17
Michelle and her staff are wonderful. Always professional and friendly. So glad to have this great facility in our community.
Kristan H.
Submitted 04/11/17
Michelle is so kind and knowledgeable and really eased my fears! My appointment was on time and completely prepared for!
Rolf P.
Submitted 04/05/17
As always, very courteous, competent, and with as little discomfort as possible.
Kristine D.
Submitted 04/05/17
As always, Dr. Frank and her staff were attentive, caring , and knowledgeable.
Stacy K.
Submitted 04/05/17
Michelle is always so thorough and caring.
Brandon L.
Submitted 04/04/17
Michelle & staff are very professional and fun to visit with! Very helpful & willing to go the extra mile to help out with your needs!
Sarah F.
Submitted 03/30/17
Nice office and friendly staff
Sean D.
Submitted 03/14/17
Staff was friendly and professional. It is nice to know that your healthcare provider knows you and your history.
Tessa D.
Submitted 03/09/17
Michelle and her staff are super friendly and extremely experienced!
Terry R.
Submitted 03/09/17
Always a pleasant experience
Josie E.
Submitted 03/08/17
Michelle is always great to work with!
Stacy K.
Submitted 03/01/17
Michelle is an awesome person and NP. Always listens to what you have to say.
Shyla S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Always up beat and very friendly. Answers any questions without hesitation. Very professional and down to earth.
Joann T.
Submitted 02/27/17
I was feeling much better, and I know Michelle helping me find the correct medicenes has helped a lot. Thanks
Chole B.
Submitted 02/19/17
Cares for her patients. Listens to their needs and questions.
Terry R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Pleasant and educational
Genevieve G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Always professional and courteous, Michelle is by far the best health care provider I have consulted. Ever--and I'm 65...
Tammy J.
Submitted 02/13/17
Michelle gives fantastic care. Takes time to listen to her patients!

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000