Testimonials & Reviews

Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

205 total reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve G.
Submitted 06/22/17
Michelle is tenacious and dedicated to what she does.
Ken-Z R.
Submitted 05/25/17
Great experience trying something different. Michelle was very precise and made sure that we had the same idea of what I was going for.
Amy P.
Submitted 05/23/17
Dr Frank is knowledge and I felt very comfortable at her office.
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/03/17
My experience at this Clinic is so rewarding. It's like being a part of a family. Everyone there are so happy and friendly. I always look forward to my next visit.
Zachary C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Thanks for you excellent guildance
Laloni T.
Submitted 05/01/17
Michelle does a great job listening and is willing to work with me on health issues. She is good about trying a different Rx if one is not doing what I had expected.
Misty M.
Submitted 04/25/17
pleasant experience from beginning to end. The care is always great, they take the time needed with you at each visit and everyone always has a smile on their face.
Susan G.
Submitted 04/24/17
Love Michelle and everyone else who works at Esprit Health Clinic. Very caring and sincere in helping you
Tana H.
Submitted 04/24/17
Quick, friendly & efficient are!
Terry R.
Submitted 04/22/17
It was pleasant Michelle and her staff are exlempry people
Jean W.
Submitted 04/13/17
Michelle and her staff are wonderful. Always professional and friendly. So glad to have this great facility in our community.
Kristan H.
Submitted 04/11/17
Michelle is so kind and knowledgeable and really eased my fears! My appointment was on time and completely prepared for!
Rolf P.
Submitted 04/05/17
As always, very courteous, competent, and with as little discomfort as possible.
Kristine D.
Submitted 04/05/17
As always, Dr. Frank and her staff were attentive, caring , and knowledgeable.
Stacy K.
Submitted 04/05/17
Michelle is always so thorough and caring.
Brandon L.
Submitted 04/04/17
Michelle & staff are very professional and fun to visit with! Very helpful & willing to go the extra mile to help out with your needs!
Sarah F.
Submitted 03/30/17
Nice office and friendly staff
Sean D.
Submitted 03/14/17
Staff was friendly and professional. It is nice to know that your healthcare provider knows you and your history.
Tessa D.
Submitted 03/09/17
Michelle and her staff are super friendly and extremely experienced!
Terry R.
Submitted 03/09/17
Always a pleasant experience

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA