Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shyla S.
Submitted 02/28/17
Always up beat and very friendly. Answers any questions without hesitation. Very professional and down to earth.
Joann T.
Submitted 02/27/17
I was feeling much better, and I know Michelle helping me find the correct medicenes has helped a lot. Thanks
Chole B.
Submitted 02/19/17
Cares for her patients. Listens to their needs and questions.
Terry R.
Submitted 02/15/17
Pleasant and educational
Genevieve G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Always professional and courteous, Michelle is by far the best health care provider I have consulted. Ever--and I'm 65...
Tammy J.
Submitted 02/13/17
Michelle gives fantastic care. Takes time to listen to her patients!
Jessica N.
Submitted 02/08/17
She's lovely! She really takes the time to listen to all of your concerns.
Linette M.
Submitted 02/08/17
Efficient and friendly
Johanna C.
Submitted 02/03/17
Ms. Michelle Frank and her staff is very accommodating! :)
Joann T.
Submitted 02/01/17
I had a good experience. I like to go and see Michelle, she is very through and very kind. She does her best to make sure you are getting the best. Thank you!
Sarah F.
Submitted 01/27/17
Excellent, timely visit in a very welcoming environment!
Christina S.
Submitted 01/24/17
Excellent care for the whole family!
Roberta B.
Submitted 01/20/17
Wonderful as always
Jolene B.
Submitted 01/20/17
Everyone in the office was very friendly . As always Michelle and her staff take the time to ask and answer any question you may have .
Sandra A.
Submitted 01/18/17
Great!!! Michelle sits and listens and understands. She doesn't rush out of the room because someone may be waiting--she takes her time and makes the patient feel valued!!
Erin H.
Submitted 01/14/17
My experience was great! I truly enjoyed meeting with Dr. Frank. I went for my childs well child visit. She was very attentive and patient. She helped with my child and was very understanding when my child was not very cooperative. I would definitely recommend her to others. It was a very personalized experience!
Melanie P.
Submitted 01/11/17
Can't imagine anyone wouldn't want to put their health in Michelle and her staffs' care. Very caring personal all the way around. Recommend Michelle and her WHOLE staff to anyone who wants personal and undevided attention. VERY one-on-one, which I appreciate greatly. Thank you Michelle, McKen-Z, & Lana! I can't wait to see you girls again!
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/11/17
Very good
Dorothy R.
Submitted 01/11/17
Michelle and her staff is always so patient and caring. She listens and answers all my questions before I leave the office.
Shelley F.
Submitted 01/10/17
From the time you walk in the office, to the time I walk out the door, I have received nothing but the very best care! It's so refreshing to be treated like a friend and not a number!!

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000