Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Erin C.
Submitted 01/03/17
It's was great! She talked me through everything she was doing and was very honest.
Doug P.
Submitted 12/24/16
Michelle is very knowledgeable and experienced in her field. I feel very comfortable going to her. She explains your condition with clarity and is sensitive to my weak stomach.... you know big needles etc. Her staff is a pleasure to work with... very friendly and personalable Highly recommend Esprit.... Oh wait, the coffee....ummmm you'll have to experience that yourself
Stasia C.
Submitted 12/20/16
Michelle always takes the time necessary to devote her full attention to my care. I highly recommend Esprit as a primary care provider.
Tammy J.
Submitted 12/20/16
I love my experience with Michelle, she is very patient and she goes above and beyond to help me. :D
Theresa E.
Submitted 12/16/16
Michelle is so thorough! I have never had this great of an experience in all my doctor going years. Thank you for all you do!
Ashlynn K.
Submitted 12/16/16
Always great service!
Kayla H.
Submitted 12/07/16
So nice to finally find a doctor in this area that I can trust and am comfortable with. She is very dedicated and professional in her line of work. Dr. Frank and her staff go way out of their way to make their patients visit the best visit possible
Betsy K.
Submitted 12/02/16
It is so nice to be able to talk to a medical professional and feel like you are being heard. Michelle and her staff are top notch, highly recommend.
Laloni T.
Submitted 12/01/16
Michelle took the time and asked the right questions. She was concerned and wanted to get to the root of the problem as quickly as possible.
Beth B.
Submitted 12/01/16
Michelle is always so personable and easy to talk to. She also explains things very clearly and answers any questions I have
Kylee V.
Submitted 11/30/16
..
Josie E.
Submitted 11/30/16
Great as always!
Greg V.
Submitted 11/24/16
Michelle took the time to answer and address all of my concerns I had in regards to my recent birthday blood draw results
Roger B.
Submitted 11/18/16
It's always a pleasure to see Michelle Frank and her staff. All are very courteous, friendly and have nice smiles. Keep up the good work Ladies
Theresa E.
Submitted 11/16/16
Michelle and her staff are very personable and easy to talk to. It makes going to the doctor so much easier. She really takes the time to listen to your concerns and doesn't push any specific treatment, but one that we both agree with. Thank you for bringing a great practice to Sidney!
Zachary F.
Submitted 11/15/16
Love my DOC would recommend her to anyone I know she is the only DOC I've ever found that cares about her patients
Karmen L.
Submitted 11/15/16
Michelle is warm & inviting, caring & compassionate, & much needed in our community!
Roger B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Very friendly atmosphere. They made me feel very comfortable
Tammy J.
Submitted 11/12/16
Very professional and completely at ease.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/11/16
I was made to feel at ease and comfortable and time was taken to answer any questions that I had.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000