Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Theresa E.
Submitted 11/16/16
Michelle and her staff are very personable and easy to talk to. It makes going to the doctor so much easier. She really takes the time to listen to your concerns and doesn't push any specific treatment, but one that we both agree with. Thank you for bringing a great practice to Sidney!
Zachary F.
Submitted 11/15/16
Love my DOC would recommend her to anyone I know she is the only DOC I've ever found that cares about her patients
Karmen L.
Submitted 11/15/16
Michelle is warm & inviting, caring & compassionate, & much needed in our community!
Roger B.
Submitted 11/15/16
Very friendly atmosphere. They made me feel very comfortable
Tammy J.
Submitted 11/12/16
Very professional and completely at ease.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 11/11/16
I was made to feel at ease and comfortable and time was taken to answer any questions that I had.
James R.
Submitted 11/11/16
Michelle and her staff make you very comfortable. She answers your questions and has knowledge and experience to back it up.
Graycie S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Brought several concerns with me to my check-up. Michelle took her time going over each of my concerns. I left her office feeling the decisions we had made together were in my best interest.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/07/16
Wonderful service!
Keziah B.
Submitted 11/05/16
Great atmosphere and service!!!
Chole B.
Submitted 11/04/16
Always concerned for the patient's best health choices. Listens takes time to hear what her patient says.
Kristan H.
Submitted 11/04/16
Such a wonderful, warm, clean environment. Appointment was on time with little waiting once I was checked-in. Will be back again!
Laura G.
Submitted 11/03/16
As always, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with! Laura GG, RN, MSN
Doug P.
Submitted 11/02/16
My fellow Americans, this clinic from start to finish will put a smile on your face and a hop in your step. They treat you professionally and with lots of personal interest and care.
A H.
Submitted 11/01/16
Michelle is a compassionate listener with a caring heart. She has highest regard and consideration for her patient's health concerns. I trust her advice and direction for medical care.
Anna S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Very help ful, always have a good experience when I come there
Kelley G.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great place to go! The clinic is so nice and clean inside and the staff is very inviting and friendly! Michelle took her time with me and listened to everything I had to say and explained everything very thoroughly! I will for sure be using her clinic for all future needs for my family!
Beth B.
Submitted 10/31/16
Love the staff and friendly atmosphere. Michelle is very caring and professional. Highly recommend this clinic.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/29/16
5 stars all the time!!!!! Best Doctor and Staff Ever!!!!
Kristine H.
Submitted 10/28/16
Warm and courteous staff. Short wait time. Don't feel rushed, feel right at home.

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000