Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
James R.
Submitted 11/11/16
Michelle and her staff make you very comfortable. She answers your questions and has knowledge and experience to back it up.
Graycie S.
Submitted 11/08/16
Brought several concerns with me to my check-up. Michelle took her time going over each of my concerns. I left her office feeling the decisions we had made together were in my best interest.
Christina S.
Submitted 11/07/16
Wonderful service!
Keziah B.
Submitted 11/05/16
Great atmosphere and service!!!
Chole B.
Submitted 11/04/16
Always concerned for the patient's best health choices. Listens takes time to hear what her patient says.
Kristan H.
Submitted 11/04/16
Such a wonderful, warm, clean environment. Appointment was on time with little waiting once I was checked-in. Will be back again!
Laura G.
Submitted 11/03/16
As always, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with! Laura GG, RN, MSN
Doug P.
Submitted 11/02/16
My fellow Americans, this clinic from start to finish will put a smile on your face and a hop in your step. They treat you professionally and with lots of personal interest and care.
A H.
Submitted 11/01/16
Michelle is a compassionate listener with a caring heart. She has highest regard and consideration for her patient's health concerns. I trust her advice and direction for medical care.
Anna S.
Submitted 11/01/16
Very help ful, always have a good experience when I come there
Kelley G.
Submitted 11/01/16
Great place to go! The clinic is so nice and clean inside and the staff is very inviting and friendly! Michelle took her time with me and listened to everything I had to say and explained everything very thoroughly! I will for sure be using her clinic for all future needs for my family!
Beth B.
Submitted 10/31/16
Love the staff and friendly atmosphere. Michelle is very caring and professional. Highly recommend this clinic.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 10/29/16
5 stars all the time!!!!! Best Doctor and Staff Ever!!!!
Kristine H.
Submitted 10/28/16
Warm and courteous staff. Short wait time. Don't feel rushed, feel right at home.
Darrell M.
Submitted 10/27/16
I Love everyone at Esprit Health Clinic. They really care and treat you like family. Thank you Michelle for everything you'll do for me.
Bradley M.
Submitted 10/27/16
Visit was very well handled, wait time was short and office was very neat. Staff treated me very well, even offered me access to a side room to change my little one. I would suggest to anyone who is looking for a health clinic for their family...This is the place!
Sarah F.
Submitted 10/27/16
Great Experience!
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/25/16
Michelle is the coolest person I know. She goes WAY beyond just being a nurse practitioner--she actually cares and shows real concern. From the first time I went to see her she sat and discussed my life and my health and she still does--every time she comes into the room. She's not on the clock---like get in as fast as you can and get out. She actually sits and listens. She's taken a great deal of time to set me up with hospital blood work, scans and any and all procedures that my body and health needs. I couldn't be happier that my journey in life lead me to her door. She gives HUGS too!!!! LOL
Chole B.
Submitted 10/19/16
Michelle and her staff are all very professional. They are interested in giving their clients the best care available. I appreciate their willingness to listen and work with me. Thank you.
Charles B.
Submitted 10/18/16
Very professional and unrushed. Michelle Frank CNP, takes time to really go over the issues. Really cares for her patients, follows up with you even when you may have been referred to a specialist. They are state of the art and always looking for new ways to help the community. The staff at Esprit are all angels ( charley's angels ).

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000