Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lucy W.
Submitted 10/18/16
We always feel great about the care that we receive at Esprit! Michelle is so professional and thorough!
Lisa M.
Submitted 10/17/16
Top notch once again!!!
Susan B.
Submitted 10/16/16
What a great team, super friendly and it seemed as though everyone enjoyed their work. Good management = happy employees♥ Very pleased with my appointment!
Carla W.
Submitted 10/13/16
Truly a joy to go to the dr now!!!! Thank you
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/12/16
Always very friendly and polite. They just need some more organization as we all do. They forgot to remind me to fast before my blood work but would still recommend them highly to my friends and I just did so today. Much better than SHC.
Jim R.
Submitted 10/11/16
thorough and professional.
Krystle A.
Submitted 10/07/16
Always pleasant and welcoming
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/06/16
Once again I have received exceptional care from Michelle and her Staff!
Sheridan C.
Submitted 10/05/16
Love Michelle and her friendly staff!! I highly recommend her to anyone ! She is so caring, supportive and smart !! She gets an A+ !!!
Linda E.
Submitted 10/05/16
Michelle is always thorough and professional.
Glenn C.
Submitted 10/04/16
Our experience was great. Your new employees are pleasant to deal with as were the previous ones. We discussed on the way home that it is a pleasant place to get our therapy and were very impressed that every one of our concerns were dealt with in a very personal thoughtful manner. We thank you for that. Glenn / Glenda
Stasia C.
Submitted 10/03/16
Michelle is always very personable and attentive. She is never rushed and always takes the necessary time to review and discuss any questions or concerns. I highly recommend her care.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/01/16
Always a great atmosphere to walk into and they always make sure you are comfortable!!
Tana H.
Submitted 09/30/16
Friendly & professional. Always had my best interests in mind & made sure I wasn't in any pain.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/28/16
Great staff and love the caring attitude and helpfulness in all aspects of my healthcare that Michelle provides.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/27/16
Michelle and her whole staff are absolutely amazing. They make you feel right at home!
Jean W.
Submitted 09/26/16
Always a great experience. Professional & friendly. So blessed to have Michelle & her staff in our community!!
Leeann H.
Submitted 09/26/16
Awesome group of ladies and very helpful!!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 09/22/16
The office staff and M. Michelle Frank, APRN, CNP are all very efficient, pleasant, and the office wait is within minutes of your appointment. M. Michelle Frank, APRN, CNP cares about your health, listens, and is genuine in her patients care.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Frank and her staff are so nice and really seem to care about their patients. Very professional at the same time. Would recommend her to anyone!

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000