Testimonials & Reviews

Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

205 total reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer T.
Submitted 10/01/16
Always a great atmosphere to walk into and they always make sure you are comfortable!!
Tana H.
Submitted 09/30/16
Friendly & professional. Always had my best interests in mind & made sure I wasn't in any pain.
Sarah F.
Submitted 09/28/16
Great staff and love the caring attitude and helpfulness in all aspects of my healthcare that Michelle provides.
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/27/16
Michelle and her whole staff are absolutely amazing. They make you feel right at home!
Jean W.
Submitted 09/26/16
Always a great experience. Professional & friendly. So blessed to have Michelle & her staff in our community!!
Leeann H.
Submitted 09/26/16
Awesome group of ladies and very helpful!!
Yvonne D.
Submitted 09/22/16
The office staff and M. Michelle Frank, APRN, CNP are all very efficient, pleasant, and the office wait is within minutes of your appointment. M. Michelle Frank, APRN, CNP cares about your health, listens, and is genuine in her patients care.
Mary R.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Frank and her staff are so nice and really seem to care about their patients. Very professional at the same time. Would recommend her to anyone!
Joann T.
Submitted 09/22/16
I enjoy the friendliness of Michelle and her kindness.
Measha H.
Submitted 09/21/16
Every experience with Michelle is a good experience. She always takes the time to listen and I have never felt like I'm being rushed out of the office. Everyone from office staff to nurses are friendly and caring.
Sadie R.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr Frank is a caring professional who takes time with you. Thanks!
Ella T.
Submitted 09/21/16
Kind group
Genevieve G.
Submitted 09/20/16
I am thankful that Michelle is part of the medical community. She is courteous, professional, never hurried though very busy. I feel confident of her diagnostic skills.
Sean D.
Submitted 09/12/16
Professional
Jana L.
Submitted 09/11/16
Very patient and generous with their time, Lana is just exceptional.
David B.
Submitted 09/10/16
Well as always everyone was friendly and very helpful I was more than willing to explain exactly what was going on and while we were doing the things that we were doing to keep my health insurance line it helps a lot when you know what you're doing while you're doing it and why you feel better
Genevieve G.
Submitted 09/10/16
Michelle is always attentive, personable and respective of boundaries. I thoroughly enjoy medical visits now...
Roberta B.
Submitted 09/10/16
Always a great experience
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/07/16
I enjoyed my experience! She made me feel comfortable and she touched base on all my concerns! She has such a great office atmosphere and wonderful staff!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/07/16
Great experience! Loved how she went thru everything and touched base on all my concerns!

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA