Esprit Health Clinic

Michelle L. Frank, APRN, CNP

Family Practice located in Sidney, MT

197 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Ms. Michelle L. Frank always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ms. Michelle Frank below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joann T.
Submitted 09/22/16
I enjoy the friendliness of Michelle and her kindness.
Measha H.
Submitted 09/21/16
Every experience with Michelle is a good experience. She always takes the time to listen and I have never felt like I'm being rushed out of the office. Everyone from office staff to nurses are friendly and caring.
Sadie R.
Submitted 09/21/16
Dr Frank is a caring professional who takes time with you. Thanks!
Ella T.
Submitted 09/21/16
Kind group
Genevieve G.
Submitted 09/20/16
I am thankful that Michelle is part of the medical community. She is courteous, professional, never hurried though very busy. I feel confident of her diagnostic skills.
Sean D.
Submitted 09/12/16
Professional
Jana L.
Submitted 09/11/16
Very patient and generous with their time, Lana is just exceptional.
David B.
Submitted 09/10/16
Well as always everyone was friendly and very helpful I was more than willing to explain exactly what was going on and while we were doing the things that we were doing to keep my health insurance line it helps a lot when you know what you're doing while you're doing it and why you feel better
Genevieve G.
Submitted 09/10/16
Michelle is always attentive, personable and respective of boundaries. I thoroughly enjoy medical visits now...
Roberta B.
Submitted 09/10/16
Always a great experience
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/07/16
I enjoyed my experience! She made me feel comfortable and she touched base on all my concerns! She has such a great office atmosphere and wonderful staff!
Jennifer T.
Submitted 09/07/16
Great experience! Loved how she went thru everything and touched base on all my concerns!
Keziah B.
Submitted 09/06/16
Always great experience!!!
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/03/16
I love going to see Michelle, she has helped me so much. I love the fact that when I go in it's not a rushed experience and Michelle has a way of really listening to you and giving you advice and options to really help you.
Mike L.
Submitted 09/03/16
you all care and it is great
Ella T.
Submitted 09/03/16
you all care and it is great
Faith P.
Submitted 09/01/16
the first time i have ever sought help for things i have been dealing with for many years and she was so nice and awesome. she did not waste time trying to find things to help !
Cristian S.
Submitted 09/01/16
Quick & thorough!
Kailee A.
Submitted 08/30/16
Very informative and engaged in my well being.
Waynette M.
Submitted 08/28/16
would have liked to get our scripts filled!

Insurance

We accept most commercial insurance. We do not accept Medicaid. Please contact our office with any questions.

Aetna
Allegiance Life and Health
BCBS
EBMS
Medicare
UMR
United Healthcare
WebTPA
Location
Esprit Health Clinic
309 South Central Avenue
Sidney, MT 59270
Phone: 406-488-5000
Fax: 844-766-1639
Office Hours

Get in touch

406-488-5000